first_imgThis is the team chosen by coach Joe Schmidt:15. Rob Kearney (UCD/Leinster)14. Keith Earls (Young Munster/Munster)13. Garry Ringrose (UCD/Leinster)12. Robbie Henshaw (Buccaneers/Leinster)11. Simon Zebo (Cork Constitution/Munster)10. Johnny Sexton (St Mary’s College/Leinster)9. Conor Murray (Garryowen/Munster)1. Jack McGrath (St. Mary’s/Leinster)2. Rory Best (Banbridge/Ulster)3. Tadhg Furlong (Clontarf/Leinster)4. Donnacha Ryan (Shannon/Munster)5. Devin Toner (Lansdowne/Leinster)6. CJ Stander (Shannon/Munster)7. Sean O’Brien (UCD/Leinster)8. Jamie Heaslip (Dublin University/Leinster) The Nenagh native will once again line up alongside Devin Toner in the second row.As expected, Johnny Sexton returns to the starting XV after injury and replaces Paddy Jackson.Captain Rory Best is back too after missing the victory over Italy in Rome through illness.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *